Category: Release Dates

#1. Jay-Z – Magna Carta Holy Grail – 129,000 (658,000)
#4. Ace Hood – Trials & Tribulations – 37,000 (37,000)
#7. J. Cole – Born Sinner – 27,000 (506,000)
#12. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – The Heist – 20,000 (932,000)
#15. Wale – The Giftet – 18,000 (255,000)
#18. Kanye West – Yeezus – 16,000 (475,000)
#37. Kevin Gates – Stranger Than Fiction – 8,400 (8,400)
#43. Mac Miller – Watching Movies With The Sound Off – 7,800 (156,000)
#52. Kendrick Lamar – good kid, m.A.A.d city – 7,100 (974,000)
#75. ¡Mayday! – Believers – 5,000 (5,100)

Juicy J will release his long awaited solo album Stay Trippy on August 27th featuring plenty of guests. He has just released the track list to the LP which has 16 cuts on the standard edition and 3 more for the Best Buy deluxe edition. His Taylor Gang boss Wiz Khalifa makes as many as 4 appearances. And yes, Justin Timberlake did make the cut!

The music making machine and Strange Music honcho Tech N9ne is set to release his new album Something Else on June 25th. The past record says he doesn’t push back his albums. Here are the standard and deluxe edition covers for the album which will be up for pre-order soon.
UPDATE: Check out the track list after the break. The album is split into three segments — Earth, Water and Fire. It features collaborations with The Game, Kendrick Lamar, Trae Tha Truth, The Doors, B.o.B, Wiz Khalifa, Cee Lo Green, Big K.R.I.T., Scoop DeVille and more. It will be available for pre-order on July 2nd.
Little while earlier: ‘See Me’ (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & B.o.B)

Deluxe edition:
1. News With Mark Alford 1 (skit)
2. Straight Out The Gate (featuring Serj Tankian, Krizz Kaliko)
3. B.I.T.C.H. (featuring T-Pain)
4. With The BS (featuring Red Café, Trae Tha Truth & Big Scoob)
5. Love 2 Dislike Me (featuring Tyler Lyon of Evalyn Awake & Liz Suwandi)
6. Fortune Force Field
7. I’m Not A Saint
8. Fragile (featuring Kendrick Lamar, ¡Mayday!, & Kendall Morgan)
9. Priorities (featuring The Game & Angel Davanport)
10. News With Mark Alford 2 (skit)
11. Dwamn
12. So Dope (They Wanna) (featuring Wrekonize, Snow Tha Product & Twisted Insane)
13. See Me (featuring Wiz Khalifa & B.o.B)
15. My Haiku-Burn the World (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
16. That’s My Kid (featuring Cee Lo Green, Big K.R.I.T., Kutt Calhoun)
17. Meant to Happen (featuring Scoop DeVille)
18. News With Mark Alford 3 (skit)
19. Believe
20. R.I.P. Ray (skit)
21. Strange 2013 (featuring The Doors)
22. SMB
23. Colorado (featuring B.o.B, Krizz Kaliko, Rittz, ¡Mayday!, Stevie Stone, Ces Cru)
24. Drowning (featuring Liz Suwandi)
25. Thizzles (featuring Danny Brown)

John Legend has released the artwork and tracklisting for his forthcoming album Love In The Future. The G.O.O.D. Music singer has enlisted the services of only Rick Ross and his artist Stacy Barthe on the standard edition of the LP while Seal appears on the deluxe version. Peep the 20 titles below. In stores September 3rd.

1. Love In The Future (Intro)
2. The Beginning…
3. Open Your Eyes
4. Made To Love
5. Who Do We Think We Are (Ft. Rick Ross)
6. All Of Me
7. Hold On Longer
8. Save The Night
9. Tomorrow
10. What If I Told You? (Interlude)
11. Dreams
12. Wanna Be Loved
13. Angel (Interlude) (Ft. Stacy Barthe)
14. You & I (Nobody In The World)
15. Asylum
16. Caught Up

Bonus Tracks (Deluxe Edition):
17. So Gone
18. We Loved It (Ft. Seal)
19. Aim High
20. For The First Time

Last night, we reported that the Rich Gang compilation album from the Young Money / Cash Money family has been pushed back from June 25th to July 23rd. Today, the boss man Birdman releases the official artwork for the prject. Still no confirmation on how many new tracks it will feature.

UPDATE: HHNM brings you the first look at the track list for the compilation album headed by Birdman. This album is not to be confused with the sequel to We Are Young Money. The next single is ‘We Been On’ featuring R. Kelly, Birdman & Lil Wayne while a video for ’100 favors’ featuring Detail, Birdman & Kendrick Lamar has already been shot.

1. R.G. (Feat. Mystikal)
2. Million Dollar (Feat. Detail & Future)
3. Tapout (Feat. Lil Wayne, Birdman, Nicki Minaj, Mack Maine & Future)
4. We Been On (Feat. R. Kelly, Birdman & Lil Wayne)
5. Dreams Come True (Feat. Yo Gotti, Birdman, Mack Maine & Ace Hood)
6. 50 Plates (Feat. Rick Ross)
7. Bigger Than Life (Feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Birdman & Lil Wayne)
8. 100 Favors (Feat. Detail, Birdman & Kendrick Lamar)
9. Everyday (Feat. Cory Gunz, Birdman, Busta Rhymes & Mystikal)
10. Burn The House (Feat. Detail)
11. Panties To The Side (Feat. French Montana, Bow Wow, Tyga & Gudda Gudda)
12. Angel (Feat. Birdman, Lil Wayne, Mystikal, Ace Hood, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Mack Maine)
13. Sunshine (Feat. Limp Bizkit, Flo Rida, Birdman & Caskey)

Deluxe edition:
14. Paint Tha Town (Feat. The Game, Birdman & Lil Wayne)
15. Have It Your Way (Feat. T.I., Birdman & Lil Wayne)
16. Fly Rich (Feat. Stevie J, Future, Tyga, Meek Mill & Mystikal)

1. On Site
Prod. by Daft Punk
Contains replayed portions of “He’ll Give Us What We Really Need” by Holy Name of Mary Choral Family.
2. Black Skinhead
Prod. by Kanye West & co-prod. by Thomas Bangalter of Daft Punk
3. I Am A God (feat. God)
Prod. by Daft Punk & co-prod. by ?Travi$ Scott?
4. New Slaves (feat. Frank Ocean)
Prod. by ? & co-prod. by Travi$ Scott
Contains samples of “Gy ngyhaj l ny” by Omega.
5. Can’t Hold My Liquor (feat. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon of Bon Iver)
Prod. by Mike Dean
6. I’m In It (feat. Justin Vernon of Bon Iver)
7. Blood On The Leaves (Could Have Been Somebody)
Prod. by Hudson Mohawke
Contains samples of “Strange Fruit” by Billie Holiday and “R U Ready” by TNGHT.
8. Guilt Trip (feat. KiD CuDi)
Prod. by Travi$ Scott
Contains samples of “Blocka” by Pusha T, Travi$ Scott and Popcaan.
9. Send It Up (feat. King L)
Prod. by Gesaffelstein
10. Bound 2
Contains samples of “Bound” by Ponderosa Twins Plus One and “Sweet Nothin’s” by Brenda Lee.

As scheduled, Wale drops the artwork for his upcoming The Gifted album which hits stores on June 25th. The cover is a bit busier than I normally would like, but hopefully he encompasses all these concepts and makes it an appropriate aspect.
UPDATE: The track list has been revealed courtesy of iTunes pre-order but we doubt all the features are listed. We will update once those are announced.
UPDATE 2: We have the first look at all the guest appearances. The album is looking solid on paper.

1. The Curse of the Gifted
2. LoveHate Thing (Feat. Sam Dew)
3. Sunshine
4. Heaven’s Afternoon (Feat. Meek Mill)
5. Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)
6. Vanity
7. Gullible (Feat. Cee-Lo Green)
8. Bricks (Feat. Yo Gotti & Lyfe Jennings)
9. Clappers (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
10. Bad (Remix) (Feat. Rihanna)
11. Tired of Dreaming (Feat. Ne-Yo & Rick Ross)
12. Rotation (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & 2 Chainz)
13. Simple Man
14. 88
15. Black Heroes / Outro About Nothing (Feat. Jerry Seinfeld)
16. Bad (Feat. Tiara Thomas)

1. Villuminati
2. Kerney Sermon (Skit)
3. Land Of The Snakes
4. Power Trip (Feat. Miguel)
5. Mo Money (Interlude)
6. Trouble
7. Runaway
8. She Knows (Feat. Amber Coffman)
9. Rich N***az
10. Where’s Jermaine (Skit)
11. Forbidden Fruit (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. Chaining Day
13. Ain’t That Some Sh*t (Interlude)
14. Crooked Smile (Feat. TLC)
15. Let Nas Down
16. Born Sinner (Feat. Fauntleroy)

Deluxe Edition (Truly Yours 3):
17. Miss America
18. New York Times (Feat. 50 Cent & Bas)
19. Is She Gon Pop
20. N***az Know
21. Sparks Will Fly (Feat. Jhené Aiko)

Page 3 of 812345...Last »