Category: Release Dates

The Almighty Shing Shing Regime has returned with the second volume to their Knowledge of Self mixtape series, packed full of new and old talent and also features “The World Famous Supreme Team which pays homage to the foundation Hip Hop pioneers that paved the way.”

The K.O.S. Mix-tape Vol. 2 features up to date current artists in the 5% Nation, also some striving 5%ers & young talent from Tdot including some of your favorite foundation MC’s. We have released the K.O.S. Mixtape in the traditional Mixtape/Cassette steez so we have for you the A-Almighty side 1st, then we gonna bless y’all with the B-Born side so enjoy this ride on the A-side & hold tight for the flip side.

1. Nothing Is Stopping You
2. Fire
3. 10 2 10
4. Toyota Music
5. You Don’t Know
6. Beware (f. Lil Wayne & Jhené Aiko)
7. First Chain (f. Nas & KiD CuDi)
8. Mona Lisa
9. Freaky
10. Milf (f. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
11. Sierra Leone / Greedy Ho’s
12. It’s Time (f. Jeezy & Payroll)
13. World Ablaze (f. James Fauntleroy)
14. Ashley (f. Miguel)
15. All Figured Out

1 Illusions (Interlude)
2 Smoke & Mirrors (feat Ab-Liva)
3 Blasphemy (feat Fam-Lay)
4 Ain’t Beggin’ (Interlude)
5 Hear Ye Him
6 Unforgettable (feat Life Dutchee)
7 Cheap Dolla (Interlude)
8 Bow Down No Mo’
9 Refiner’s Fire (Interlude)
10 Shame The Devil (feat Pusha T)
11 Bury That (feat Jon Bibbs)
12 June (feat Eric David)
13 Separate (Interlude)
14 Still Got Love (feat Ishod)
15 Different (feat PK Oneday & Bri)
16 Goin’ There (Interlude)
17 No Time (feat Jaeson Ma)

01. Intro
02. 2 Birds 1 Stone
03. Get Out My Face (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
04. The Reason (feat. Spaide R.I.P.P.E.R.)
05. Grave Digga
06. In My Zone
07. Relentless
08. Hush (feat. Brotha Lynch Hung)
09. Phases (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
10. Indigo (feat. ¡Mayday! & Mai Lee)
11. Boomerang (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
12. Boo Thing (feat. Darrein)
13. She Go
14. Let It Beat
15. The Baptism (feat. Tech N9ne & Rittz)
16. 10 O’ Clock Jump (feat. Jarren Benton)
17. Stevie (feat. Ms Kriss)
18. Finding A Way

1. Let It Go
2. Shabba (ft. A$AP Rocky)
3. Lord (ft. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
4. Hood Pope
5. Fergivicious
6. 4:02
7. Dump Dump
8. Work (Remix) (ft. A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad James & Schoolboy Q)
9. Didn’t Wanna Do That
10. Murda Something (ft. Waka Flocka Flame)
11. Make A Scene
12. Fuck Out My Face (ft. B-Real, Onyx & Aston Matthews)
13. Cocaine Castle

DJ Khaled is one entertainer. After setting up his new single ‘I Wanna Be With You‘ with a fake(?) marriage proposal to Nicki Minaj, the Miami hustler is here with some video footage which takes on the sets of his album cover shoot for Suffering From Success, hitting stores on September 24th.

1.Ab-Soul’s Intro
2.Triangle Ship (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
3.Get Away
4.Something Else (Feat. Problem)
5.Over Time (Feat. Musiq)
6.No Wrong No Right (Feat. James Fauntleroy & Robert Glasper)
7.Watch U Sleep (Feat. Focus)
8.Move On
9.Motivation (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Brevi)
10.Happy Home (Freeloader, Renter, Buyer)
12.You’re the One (Feat. Ty$)
13.I’m for Real (Feat. Lalah Hathaway & Snoop Dogg)
14.Gone (Feat. Robert Glasper)

Page 2 of 812345...Last »